Call Now! (314) 952-0107

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 01/05/2013 | Author: Charlene D., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: The work was done pretty quickly and professionally at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Sarah H., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: It was a pleasure to work with Ken and I will use him again. I am going to be doing a major remodel and will be using Ken.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Brenda T., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: Ken was just absolutely a joy to work with. He is very easy going and didnt mind any request we made. Had some issues with not getting a permit but other than that I will probably hire him to update my bathroom and would recommend him to anybody.

Review Date: 12/28/2011 | Author: Clark L., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: Excellent service.Completed the job in a short time.

Review Date: 10/07/2011 | Author: Paul L., De Soto, MO

Comments: Ken did a great job on my project, he offered me a very fair price, and completed it to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 08/16/2011 | Author: Clyde K., Festus, MO

Comments: well worth the mony

Review Date: 06/06/2011 | Author: Daniel P., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: He was responsive to what I needed in a time limited situation. Excellent professionalism and carftsmanship.

Review Date: 05/26/2011 | Author: Kristina L., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: Ken did an excellent job. He was on time to my. The job was done within the timeframe he promised. A GREAT value and a GREAT job!

Review Date: 05/22/2011 | Author: Lenai H., Saint Louis, MO

Comments: Ken was very nice. He was prompt in returning any missed calls, and he offered me good quality service for a more than fair price.